## List of Worshipful Masters of the Royal Lodge of Friendship N° 278 (E.C.)

## 1901 to 1948

November	1901	W. Bro.	D. Price
November	1902		R. C. Rosenberg
November	1903	••	R. C. Rosenberg
November	1904	••	A. Cruickshank
January	1906	••	D. Price
January	1907	••	E. Martin
January	1908	••	W. A. Lloyd
January	1909	••	A. C. Morasso
January	1910	••	H. J. Whiting
January	1911	••	F. G. Edyvean
January	1912		F. Chaplin
January	1913	••	A. F. Smith
January	1914		W. A. Warburton
January	1915		W. Garland
January	1916		J. C. Talbot
January	1917	••	H. M. Thornton
January	1918	••	G. H. Higginson
January	1919	••	J. A. Taylor
January	1920		H. R. Cox
January	1921	••	J. Matheson
January	1922		E. E. English
January	1923		E. C. Phillips
January	1924		A. J. Haywood
January	1925		H. W. G. White
January	1926		P. F. Ellis
January	1927		A. J. Bennett
January	1928		F. W. Syer
January	1929		H. J. Norton
January	1930		H. J. Norton
January	1931	••	F. W. Baskett
January	1932		F. P. Baxter
January	1933	••	P. E. Harrison
January	1934	••	C. E. Gallwey
January	1935		A. E. Curton
January	1936		W. J. Smith
January	1937	••	J. Johnston
January	1938	••	H. Posso
January	1939		G. Bush
January	1940		T. E. Pennington
January	1941		H. Posso
January	1942		E. V. Andlaw
January	1943		W. J. Tonkin
March	1944		R. G. Wood
March	1944		S. Rich
March	1943	••	R. A. Procter
March	1940		G. B. Nasmyth
March	1947		P. E. Conroy
141011	1770		1. D. Comby