List of Worshipful Masters of the Royal Lodge of Friendship N° 278 (E.C.)

1791 to 1815

The following Worshipful Masters were elected Half-Yearly

December	1791	W. Bro.	John Arengo
June	1792	••	John Arengo
December	1792	••	John Arengo
June	1793	••	Lewis Chappory
December	1793	••	Lewis Chappory
June	1794	••	Anthony Francis
December	1794	••	John Arengo
June	1795	••	John Arengo
No election took place until 1798. W. Bro. Arengo continued as Master			
June	1798	W. Bro.	Lewis Chappory
December	1798	••	Domingo Felipes
June	1799	••	Lewis Chappory
December	1799	••	John Arengo
June	1800	••	Domingo Felipes
December	1800	••	John Arengo
June	1801	••	Lewis Chappory
No minutes kept probably due to yellow fever epidemic.			
June	1805	W. Bro.	Lewis Chappory
December	1805	••	John Arengo
June	1806	••	Peter Salabery
December	1806	••	John Arengo
June	1807	••	Domingo Felipes
December	1807	••	Domingo Bellotti
June	1808	••	Lewis Chappory
December	1808	••	George Adams
June	1809	••	Peter Salabery
December	1809	••	Domingo Felipes
June	1810	••	Joseph Pinto
December	1810	••	Joseph Pinto
June	1811	••	George Adams
December	1811	••	Domingo Felipes
June	1812	••	Domingo Felipes
December	1812	••	Joseph Pinto
June	1813	••	Peter Salabery
November	1815	••	John Higgins